Governance

Click here for previous agendas and minutes (August 2019 and earlier)

Constitution and Bylaws

Standing Committees of Council Membership

Officers of Council

Chair: David Dubins
Contact: d.dubins@utoronto.ca

Vice-Chair: Paul Grootendorst
Contact: paul.grootendorst@utoronto.ca

Council Meetings for 2019-2020

  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019, 2-3pm
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020, 10-11am
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020, 2-3pm
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2020, 1-2pm

 


Faculty Council Standing Committees

Faculty Wide Committees

Executive Committee

Chair: David Dubins (d.dubins@utoronto.ca)
Vice Chair: Paul Grootendorst (paul.grootendorst@utoronto.ca)

Striking Committee

Chair: Paul Grootendorst (paul.grootendorst@utoronto.ca)

Academic Standing Committee

Chair: James Wells (jwells@phm.utoronto.ca)

Curriculum and Assessment Committee

Chair: Zubin Austin (zubin.austin@utoronto.ca)

Program Evaluation and Accreditation Committee

Chair: TBD

Recruitment and Admissions Committee

Chair: Jamie Kellar (jamie.kellar@utoronto.ca)

Program Committees

PharmD Program Committee

Chair: Jamie Kellar (jamie.kellar@utoronto.ca)

Graduate Education Committee

Chair: Rob Macgregor (rob.macgregor@utoronto.ca)

PharmD for Pharmacists Program Committee

Chair: Kathy Vu (kathy.vu@utoronto.ca)

Appeals Committee

Chair: Tom Brown (tom.brown@utoronto.ca)

Admissions Subcommittee

Chair: Andrea Cameron (aj.cameron@utoronto.ca)

Awards Subcommittee

Curriculum and Assessment Subcommittee