Governance

Click here for previous agendas and minutes (August 2018 and earlier)

Constitution and ByLaws

Standing Committees of Council Membership

Officers of Council

Chair: David Dubins
Contact: d.dubins@utoronto.ca

Vice-Chair: Jamie Kellar
Contact: jamie.kellar@utoronto.ca

Council Meetings for 2018-2019

  • Dates TBA

 


Faculty Council Standing Committees

Faculty Wide Committees

Executive Committee

Chair: David Dubins (d.dubins@utoronto.ca)
Vice Chair: Jamie Kellar (jamie.kellar@utoronto.ca)

Striking Committee

Chair: Jamie Kellar (jamie.kellar@utoronto.ca)

Academic Standing Committee

Chair: Ian Crandall (ian.crandall@utoronto.ca)

Curriculum and Assessment Committee

Chair: Zubin Austin (zubin.austin@utoronto.ca)

Program Evaluation and Accreditation Committee

Chair: Anna Taddio (anna.taddio@utoronto.ca)
Secretary: Ryan Keay (ryan.keay@utoronto.ca)

Recruitment and Admissions Committee

Chair: Alison Thompson (a.thompson@utoronto.ca)
Secretary: Heide DeBond (heide.debond@utoronto.ca)

Program Committees

PharmD Program Committee

Chair: Jamie Kellar (jamie.kellar@utoronto.ca

Admissions Subcommittee

Chair: Andrea Cameron (aj.cameron@utoronto.ca)

Awards Subcommittee

Chair: Micheline Piquette-Miller (m.piquette.miller@utoronto.ca)

Curriculum and Assessment Subcommittee

Chair: Marie Rocchi (marie.rocchi@utoronto.ca)

Continuing Professional Education (CPE) Program Committee

Graduate Education Committee

Chair: Rob Macgregor (rob.macgregor@utoronto.ca)

PharmD for Pharmacists Program Committee

Chair: Kathy Vu