Click here for previous agendas and minutes (August 2018 and earlier)

Constitution and ByLaws

Standing Committees of Council Membership

Officers of Council

Chair: David Dubins

Vice-Chair: Jamie Kellar

Council Meetings for 2018-2019

  • Dates TBA


Faculty Council Standing Committees

Faculty Wide Committees

Executive Committee

Chair: David Dubins (
Vice Chair: Jamie Kellar (

Striking Committee

Chair: Jamie Kellar (

Academic Standing Committee

Chair: Ian Crandall (

Curriculum and Assessment Committee

Chair: Zubin Austin (

Program Evaluation and Accreditation Committee

Chair: Anna Taddio (
Secretary: Ryan Keay (

Recruitment and Admissions Committee

Chair: Alison Thompson (
Secretary: Heide DeBond (

Program Committees

PharmD Program Committee

Chair: Jamie Kellar (

Admissions Subcommittee

Chair: Andrea Cameron (

Awards Subcommittee

Chair: Micheline Piquette-Miller (

Curriculum and Assessment Subcommittee

Chair: Marie Rocchi (

Continuing Professional Education (CPE) Program Committee

Graduate Education Committee

Chair: Rob Macgregor (

PharmD for Pharmacists Program Committee

Chair: Kathy Vu