Academic Administrators

Lisa DOLOVICH  Interim Dean

Stephane ANGERS  Associate Dean, Research

Zubin AUSTIN  Academic Director, Centre for Practice Excellence

Aleksandra BJELAJAC MEJIA  Interim Director, Professional Programs

David DUBINS  Director, Pharmaceutical Chemistry Specialist Program

Jamie KELLAR  Acting Director, PharmD Program

Rob MACGREGOR  Director, Graduate Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Raymond REILLY  Director, Centre for Pharmaceutical Oncology

Marie ROCCHI  Academic Director, International Pharmacy Graduate Program (IPG)

Kathy VU  Director, PharmD for Pharmacists Program


Research + Endowed Chairs

Christine ALLEN  GlaxoSmithKline Chair in Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery

Stephane ANGERS  Canada Research Chair in Functional Architecture of Signal Transduction

Zubin AUSTIN  The Murray B. Koffler Chair in Pharmacy Management

Robert BONIN  Canada Research Chair in Sensory Plasticity and Reconsolidation

Lisa DOLOVICH  Ontario College of Pharmacists Professor in Pharmacy Practice

TBA. Norman Hughes Chair in Pharmacoeconomics

Keith PARDEE  Canada Research Chair in Synthetic Biology and Human Health



*Denotes appointment with the School of Graduate Studies

University Professor


Associate Professors

Assistant Professors

Associate Professors – Teaching Stream

Assistant Professors – Teaching Stream

Clinician Scientists

Clinician Educators

Senior Lecturer


Professors – Status

Associate Professors – Status

Assistant Professors – Status

Adjunct Professors

Adjunct Lecturers

Clinical Lecturers

Deans Emeritus

Professors Emeritus