Sandra Bjelajac Mejia

Sandra Bjelajac Mejia 

Interim Director,
Professional Programs

416-978-4221
sandra.bjelajac@utoronto.ca

Default

Nana Boampong 

Acting Finance Director, Professional Programs

416-946-5553
nana.boampong@utoronto.ca

Nicole Bodnar Headshot

Nicole Bodnar

Director, Communications

416-978-7117
nicole.bodnar@utoronto.ca

Susan Drodge

Susan Drodge 

Director,
Advancement

416-978-6749
susan.drodge@utoronto.ca

David Dubins

David Dubins 

Director, Pharmaceutical Chemistry Specialist Program

416-978-7332
​​​​​​​dave.dubins@utoronto.ca

Christine (Tina) Harvey-Kane

Tina Harvey-Kane

Director, Facilities Management

416-978-6772
tina.harvey.kane@utoronto.ca

Marvin James

Marvin James 

Director, Office of Experiential Education

416-946-5287
marvin.james@utoronto.ca

Jamie Kellar

Jamie Kellar 

Acting Director,
PharmD Program

416-978-8010
​​​​​​​jamie.kellar@utoronto.ca

Micheline Piquette Miller

Micheline Piquette-Miller 

Acting Director, Graduate Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

416-946-3057

m.piquette.miller@utoronto.ca

Raymond Reilly

Raymond Reilly 

Director, Centre for Pharmaceutical Oncology

416-946-5522
raymond.reilly@utoronto.ca

Lachmi Singh

Lachmi Singh 

Director, Education Programs & Administrative Services

416-978-5189
lachmi.singh@utoronto.ca

Brenda Thrush

Brenda Thrush 

Faculty
Registrar

416-978-2873
brenda.thrush@utoronto.ca

Default

Jon Hunchuck
Lisa Zhu 

Academic Directors, International Pharmacy Graduate Program (IPG)

jonathan.hunchuck@utoronto.ca
lisa.bezanson@utoronto.ca

TBD 

Chief Administrative Officer

Adam Trent

Adam Trent 

Director, Information and Learning Technology

416-886-7272
​​​​​​​adam.trent@utoronto.ca

Kathy Vu

Kathy Vu 

Director, PharmD for Pharmacists Program

416-978-6821
kathy.vu@utoronto.ca